Facebook: How to Restore a Post You’ve Deleted

You have 30 days to do so

Posts that are sent to the trash will remain there for 30 days before they are permanently deleted Facebook

Facebook recently launched a Manage Activity tool that allows you to delete and/or archive your past posts in bulk so that other users can no longer see them. Once you delete a post, it will remain in the trash for 30 days before it is permanently deleted from the social network. This will give you time to restore a post if you change your mind.

{"taxonomy":"","sortby":"","label":"","shouldShow":""}