Facebook Rolls Out Manage Activity Tool to Help Users Clean Up Their Pasts

Posts can be archived and only seen by their authors, or deleted altogether

Posts that are sent to the trash will remain there for 30 days before they are permanently deleted Facebook

Facebook released a feature Tuesday that gives users an easy way to clean up older posts on their profiles, either by archiving them so that only the author can see them, or by deleting them altogether.

david.cohen@adweek.com David Cohen is editor of Adweek's Social Pro Daily.
{"taxonomy":"","sortby":"","label":"","shouldShow":""}