TikTok: How to Stop Users From Being Able to Stitch Your Videos

Choose who has access to this feature

TikTok

TikTok recently debuted a new editing feature called Stitch, which allows users to clip content from another user’s video and Stitch it into their own. Alongside this new feature, TikTok now gives users the ability to decide whether or not other users can Stitch their content. Our guide will show you how to change this setting.

{"taxonomy":"default","sortby":"default","label":"","shouldShow":"on"}